30 December 2019

Podwireless 205 September 2019



PLAY LINK: Podwireless 205 September 2019

1. (Sig) English Country Blues Band: The Italian Job from the CD Unruly (Weekend Beatnik) ghostsfromthebasement.bandcamp.com 
2. Rachael Dadd: Arrows from the CD Flux (Memphis Industries) rachaeldadd.com 
3. Gwilym Bowen Rhys: Da Gennyf Air O Ganu from the CD Arenig (Erwydd) gwilymbowenrhys.com 
4. Meszecsinka: Lullaby from the CD Stand Into The Deep (CPL Music) cpl-music.de 
5. La Mòssa: Laviyon from the CD A Moss'! (La Curieuse) la-curieuse.com 
6. Ben Paley: Morning Of 1845 from the CD Homunculus Mellitus (Ben Paley) benpaley.com
7. Martin Simpson: Joe Bowers from the CD Rooted (Topic) topicrecords.co.uk    
8. Rant: Göran Berg's/ Crow Road Croft from the CD The Portage (Rant) rantfiddles.com
9. Trio Dhoore: Haven from the CD August (Trad) triodhoore.com    
10. Jack Rutter: Fieldfares from the CD Gold Of Scar & Shale (Jack Rutter) jackruttermusic.com
11. Keith Christmas: Round The Stones from the CD Life, Life (Keith Christmas) becn.co.uk

12. Ralph McTell: Brighton Belle from the CD Hill Of Beans (Leola) ralphmctell.co.uk    
13. Baba Sissoko: Simbo Ba from the CD Amadran (Home) homerecords.be
14. Mehmet Evren Hacioglu: Çifte Kuburlari Çaktim Almadi from the CD Bir Güzelden Yadigârdir Bu Sevda (ASC) ascmuzik.com.tr    
15. Delbert McClinton: Temporarily Insane from the CD Tall, Dark And Handsome (Hotshot) delbert.com
16. Catfish Keith: Don't You Call Me Crazy from the CD Catfish Crawl (Fish Tail) catfishkeith.com    
17. Sirom: Same As The One She Hardly Remembered from the CD A Universe That Roasts Blossoms For A Horse (tak : til / Glitterbeat) glitterbeat.com
18. Third Ear Band: The Sea from the CD Alchemy (Re-Mastered & Expanded Edition) (Esoteric/ Cherry Red) cherryred.co.uk    
19. Dick Gaughan: Erin-Go-Bragh from the CD The Harvard Tapes (Greentrax) greentrax.com
20. Bonny Light Horseman: Bonny Light Horseman from the download single Bonny Light Horseman  facebook.com/bonnylighthorseman    
21. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Party: Biba Sada Dil Mor De from the CD Live At Womad 1985 (Real World) realworldrecords.com
22. Little Stevie & The Reynolds Singers: Jesus Is With Me, Pt. 1 from the CD Sacred Sounds – Dave Hamilton's Raw Detroit Gospel (Kent/ Ace) acerecords.com    
23. Mossie Martin: The Himalayan Hornpipe / Pretty Maggie Morrissey from the CD Humours Of Derrynacoosan (Mossie Martin)  mossiemartin.com



Like/ follow  the Podwireless Facebook page: facebook.com/podwireless

To submit CDs for consideration for Podwireless, send to:
Ian Anderson
Podwireless
PO Box 3072
Bristol BS8 9GF
UK

 

For older playlists and playlinks go to frootsmag.com/podwireless

No comments:

Post a Comment