30 December 2019

Podwireless 208 December 2019


PLAY LINK: Podwireless 209 December 2019

1. (Sig) English Country Blues Band : The Italian Job from the CD Unruly (Weekend Beatnik) ghostsfromthebasement.bandcamp.com

2. Flavia Coelho : Billy Django from the CD DNA (Le Label/ PIAS) flaviacoelhomusic.com


3. Wuta Mayi : Kata Ba Liens from the CD La Face Cachée (Wuta Mayi/ Stern's) sternsmusic.com


4. Band Of Burns : Now Westlin Winds from the CD The Thread (Band Of Burns) bandofburns.com


5. Michael Walsh : The Shores Of Lough Bran from the CD Quarehawk (Michael Walsh) michaelwalshmusic.com


6. Monalisa Twins feat. John Sebastian : Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind from the CD MonaLisa Twins Play Beatles & More, Vol. 3 (Woolgoose) monalisa-twins.com


7. Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess : The Undesirable from the CD Gold Has Worn Away (Westpark) westparkmusic.de


8. Fadumo Qassim & Waaberi Band : Waakaa Helaa (I Like You) from the CD Mogadisco (Analog Africa) analogafrica.com


9. Sahra Halgan : Caaquil from the CD Waa Dardaaran (Buda) budamusique.com


10. Green Ribbons : Green Ribbons from the CD Green Ribbons (Matiere-Memoire) matiere-memoire.com


11. Lisa O'Neill : John Joe Reilly from the EP The Wren The Wren (River Lea) lisaoneill.ie


12. Ewan McLennan : Down The Line from the CD Borrowed Songs (Ewan McLennan) ewanmclennan.co.uk


13. Habib Koité feat. Sekou Bembeya Diabaté : Tanaté from the CD Kharifa (Contre Jour) contrejour.com


14. Joakim Berghall : Thousand Miles To Sahara from the CD Dialogues IV (Boulder Music) joakimberghall.fi


15. Three Cane Whale : Blackthorn Spring from the CD 303 (Three Cane Whale) threecanewhale.com


16. Charlie Le Brun : The Cabin Hunter / Delia Crowley's from the CD Madness Is Convention (Charlie Le Brun) charlielebrun.com


17. The Old Swan Band : Balter Svens Paradpolkett from the CD Fortyfived (Wild Goose) wildgoose.co.uk


18. Moussu T E Lei Jovents : Liseron from the CD À La Ciotat (Manivette) moussuteleijovents.com


19. Massilia Sound System : La Fille Du Selecta from the CD Mix Tape Par DJ Kayalik (Manivette) massilia-soundsystem.com


20. Polifonic System : Polkamploa from the CD Totem Sismic (Buda) budamusique.com


21. Twelfth Day : Deep Dark Beast from the CD Face To Face (Orange Feather) twelfthdaymusic.com


22. Gwen Màiri : Rhosyn Saron from the CD Mentro (Recordiau Erwydd) gwenmairi.co.uk


23. Harri Endersby : Small Birds from the CD Mazes (Ivy Crown) harriendersby.com


24. Nettlebone : Forest Law from the CD Revel And Rhyme (Nettlebone) nettlebone.bandcamp.com


25. Els Berros De La Cort : Jazri from the CD Torb (Segell Microscopi) elsberrosdelacort.cat


26. Babani Koné : Fissiriwalé from the CD Babani Koné (World Village/ PIAS) pias.com/labels/world-village


27. La Musique d'Issa Sow : Samba Niaaro from the CD Aynaabé (Home) homerecords.be


28. Phønix : Guds Godhed Vil VI Prise from the CD Hvad Intet Øre Hørte End (Go' Danish Folk Music) gofolk.dk


29. Deitsch : Es Geht Eine Dunkle Wolk' Herein from the CD Mittsommer Sessions (Galileo) deitsch.de


30. Josef Josef : Hora Lui Buica from the CD Josef Josef (Buda) budamusique.com



Like/ follow  the Podwireless Facebook page: facebook.com/podwireless


To submit CDs for consideration for Podwireless, send to:
Ian Anderson
Podwireless
PO Box 3072
Bristol BS8 9GF
UK


For older playlists and playlinks go to frootsmag.com/podwireless

No comments:

Post a Comment